Главная аварийной езды

Требования Главная программа Emergency Покататься были обновлены по состоянию на вторник,,en,Требования Главная программа Emergency Покататься были обновлены по состоянию на вторник,,en,Требования Главная программа Emergency Покататься были обновлены по состоянию на вторник,,en, February 6th. Please review the information.

Пассажиры, которые разделяют по пути на работу, использовать транзитный, пешком или на велосипеде есть общий интерес, “Что мне делать в чрезвычайной ситуации?” Для пассажиров в Адамс, Беркс, Carbon, Камберленд, Дофин, Франклин, Ланкастер, Ливан, Monroe, Грушевый сидр, Pike, Schuylkill, and York counties who are enrolled in our free service, Главная Аварийная Поездка является ответом. The ERH program is now available through Commute PA. Эта страница будет ответить на большинство ваших вопросов по программе.

ENROLL OR SIGN IN HERE

 

Вы также можете позвонить 1.866.579.RIDE или Пишите нам для зачисления.

“Мы "продали’ Главная аварийной езды программу для наших сотрудников, как бесплатное страхование ... Эта программа дает нашим сотрудникам уверенность в автобазе, зная, что они будут иметь способ получить дома в случае возникновения чрезвычайной ситуации.”

Тим Мартин, Директор по безопасности & Обучение, Краснодеревщика качества пользовательских, Inc.

Пошаговые инструкции

1. Если вы имеете право на программы, please enroll online through Commute PA. Вы должен be enrolled and tracking weekly green commute trips in Commute PA prior to the date of the emergency trip.

2. Человек находит, координирует и платит за их транспортировки поездки(с). Пригородных решает, как они перевозятся, например на такси, транзит, Uber, Lyft, by a co-worker or car rental. Возмещение основан на распиской тарифа или эквивалент скорости IRS для пробегом возмещения. Советы Такси возмещаются пригородного. Мы просим, ​​чтобы пассажиры усмотрению использовать при опрокидывании.

3. После главного аварийного Поездка, commuters simply sign into their Commute PA account here, find the ERH reimbursement under rewards, click redeem and follow the directions in the email they receive. Commuters are asked to submit their reimbursement form and any accompanying receipts to Commuter Services by fax, email or mail в течение тридцати (30) дней после любой поездки. Пригородного можете связаться с пригородного или работодателя для проверки информации и критерии. Пожалуйста, позвольте по крайней мере, 60 дней на возмещение.

The Emergency Ride Home Program reward in Commute PA, is under the “Услуги” category on the Rewards page.

Что такое аварийного Ride Home? *

Возмещение расходов на квалифицированный аварийной езды для пассажиров, которые используют другие, чем ходить на работу в одиночку варианты для работы в их личных транспортных средств.

Кто может использовать ERH?

Тот, кто ездит на работу по крайней мере, два раза в неделю по транзитным, совместно пользоваться автомобилем, Vanpool, велосипед, или пешком, tracks their trips in Commute PA and lives or works in Adams, Беркс, Carbon, Камберленд, Дофин, Франклин, Ланкастер, Ливан, Monroe, Грушевый сидр, Pike, Schuylkill, and York Counties.

Что такое “квалифицированных чрезвычайных?” *

Неожиданные личные болезни / чрезвычайные, неожиданная болезнь ближайших родственников / аварийное, или незапланированные сверхурочные по просьбе Вашего начальника. Ближайшие родственники мужа, жена, ребенок, брат, сестра или родитель. Вы можете использовать программу ERH если ваш текущий вид транспорта задерживается часа или если задержка заставляет вас пропустить подключение к другой режим. Например: Если вы садитесь на поезд до автобусной остановки, сесть на автобус до Вашего дома, и поезд более чем час поздно, которая заставляет вас пропустить свой автобус, это считается квалифицированным чрезвычайных. Также – Если водитель автобазы пригородных имеет квалифицированных чрезвычайного или руководителя утвержденных, неожиданные сверхурочных.

Что не квалифицировать?

Поездки как личные поручения, некритических медицинских назначений, связанных с бизнесом путешествий, работать сверхурочно без разрешения руководителя, и готовый на все травмы. Пожалуйста, позвоните разъяснить, что квалифицируется как чрезвычайное.

Где можно пассажиров пойти на их поездке?

Квалифицированные направлениями являются в свои дома, автомобиль (Если на стоянке на транзитной станции или автобазы / Vanpool подобрать сайте), ребенка школу или детский сад, или в медицинском учреждении. Экскурсии также может включать в себя несколько остановок, таким образом, чтобы в школу ребенка, медицинское учреждение, а потом домой.

Есть ли ограничения на поездки?

Максимум шесть (6) едет и до $100 за поездку будут возвращены в течение календарного года, за пригородных.

Кто платит за поездку?

Пригородные платит за поездку и возмещается пригородного для квалифицированных едет. Если их работодатель поступил в нашу программу, работодатель может заплатить за любой дом аварийный аттракционов и работодателя, возмещается пригородного. Узнайте у своего работодателя, если они участвуют в этой программе или позвоните пригородного.

*Внимание: РГР не должен использоваться для доступа к неотложной медицинской помощи вместо скорой помощи или другим соответствующим медицинским обслуживанием транспорта или для работы, связанные с травмами.

Emergency Ride Home

Commuters who share a ride to work, use transit, walk or bike have a common concern, “What do I do in an emergency?” For commuters in Adams, Berks, Carbon, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Monroe, Perry, Pike, Schuylkill, and York counties who are enrolled in our free service, an Emergency Ride Home is the answer. This page will answer most of your questions on the program.

ERH Button

You can also call 1.866.579.RIDE or Email us to enroll.

“We have ‘sold’ the Emergency Ride Home program to our employees as free insurance… This program gives our employees the confidence to carpool, knowing that they will have a way to get home in the event of an emergency.”

Tim Martin, Director of Safety & Training, Quality Custom Cabinetry, Inc.

Step by Step Instructions

1. If you qualify for the program, please enroll online or by contacting Commuter Services. You must be enrolled in the program prior to the date of the emergency trip.

2. An individual finds, coordinates and pays for their transportation trip(s). The commuter decides how they are transported, for example by taxi, transit, car rental or by a co-worker. Reimbursement is based on the receipted fare or equivalent of the IRS rate for mileage reimbursement. Taxi tips are reimbursed by Commuter Services. We ask that commuters use discretion when tipping.

3. After the Emergency Ride Home, commuters or employers simply submit their reimbursement form and any accompanying receipts to Commuter Services by fax or mail within thirty (30) days following any trip. Commuter Services may contact the commuter or employer to verify information and eligibility. Please allow at least 60 days for reimbursement.  Click here for an reimbursement form.

 

What is an Emergency Ride Home? *

A reimbursement for a qualified emergency ride for commuters who use options other than commuting alone to work in their personal vehicles.

Who can use an ERH?

Anyone who commutes to work at least twice a week by transit, carpool, vanpool, bicycle, or walking, and lives or works in Adams, Berks, Carbon, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Monroe, Perry, Pike, Schuylkill, and York Counties.

What is a “qualified emergency?” *

An unexpected personal illness/emergency, unexpected immediate family illness/emergency, or unscheduled overtime at your supervisor’s request.  Immediate family is husband, wife, child, brother, sister or parent. You are able to utilize the ERH program if your current mode of transportation is delayed an hour or if the delay causes you to miss your connection to another mode.  For example: If you take the train to a bus stop, take the bus to your home, and the train is over an hour late which makes you miss your bus, this is considered a qualified emergency. Also – if a commuter’s carpool driver has a qualified emergency or supervisor-approved, unexpected overtime.

What does not qualify?

Trips like personal errands, non-emergency medical appointments, business-related travel, working overtime without a supervisor’s approval, and on-the-job injury. Please call for clarification on what qualifies as an emergency.

Where can commuters go on their ride?

Qualified destinations are to their home, vehicle (if parked at a transit station or carpool/vanpool pick up site), child’s school or daycare, or a medical facility. Trips may also include several stops, such as to the child’s school, a medical facility, and then home.

Is there a limit on rides?

A maximum of six (6) rides and up to $100 per ride will be refunded per calendar year, per commuter.

Who pays for the ride?

The commuter pays for the ride and is reimbursed by Commuter Services for qualified rides. If their employer is enrolled in our program, the employer can pay for any emergency rides home and the employer will be reimbursed by Commuter Services. Ask your employer if they participate in this program or call Commuter Services.

A reimbursement form is available here or by calling 1.866.579.RIDE.

*Note: ERH is not to be used to access emergency medical care in lieu of ambulance or other appropriate medical transport service or for work-related injuries.