Vanpool

Как ваш Vanpool работы

Пригородные услуги могут помочь пассажирам образуют Vanpool, обнаруживая и объединяющий группу из семи, чтобы 15 людей, чтобы разделить поездку и коммутирующих расходы на работу и обратно. Мы поможем сопоставить местах, определить место встречи утром и днем ​​пикапы, и даже помочь с поиском резервного драйверов. Как только ваша Vanpool находится на дороге, Пригородные’ приверженность маркетинговые и информационные на рабочих местах поможет Вам с потенциальными новых гонщиков.

vanpool-pdf
Ridematch-Button

 

Сделать это легко на себя

Удобство

Каждый Vanpool имеет уникальный маршрут и график, исходя из потребностей его членов. В большинстве случаев, vanpoolers удовлетворения своих аттракционах в парке и езды партии или другой сайт и приводятся их рабочие места. В конце рабочего дня, vanpoolers подобраны возле своего рабочего места и отброшены к их встречи.

Комфорт

Отдохнуть или поработать во время ежедневных поездок. Vanpools ждут удобные сиденья, зонального отопления и кондиционирования воздуха, индивидуальные освещения, тонированные стекла, и другие удобства.

Программа Vanpool ведении пригородного Пенсильвании может обеспечить доступные транспортные средства и адаптированный оборудование, удовлетворяющее текущие правила ADA. Vanpool цены варьируется в зависимости от вариантов пригородных (Адаптивное оборудование, размер фургона, Вид отключения, и т.д.) и смета расходов предоставляются по запросу.

Сокращению расходов на поездки

Низкие ежемесячные ставки

Участие в Vanpool может существенно сократить ваши расходы коммутирующих. Vanpoolers автомобиля и доля расходов на газ, а также сборов и стоянки.

Вождение в покое, чтобы работать 25 миль в один конец может стоить больше, чем $5,000 в год. То же коммутируют в 14-пассажирских Vanpool может дорого обойтись, гораздо меньше. Один ежемесячный платеж покрывает стоимость вашего автомобиля, страхование, техническое обслуживание и применимыми налог с продаж. Точная ежемесячная стоимость вашего Vanpool будет варьироваться в зависимости от вашего выбора автомобиля и общая следующее километров от вашего коммутируют. Пригородного проведет вас через ваши варианты и помочь Вам выбрать нужный автомобиль и ценообразования для вашей группы. Чтобы узнать больше о vanpooling и его преимущества, позвоните на пригородные 1.866.579.RIDE (1.866.579.7433) или Пишите нам.

Что делать, если мне нужно, чтобы дом для аварийного?

Commuter Services of PA offers the Emergency Ride Home (РГР) Program to provide peace of mind for commuters using “green” commute modes, so they can be reimbursed if they need to find another ride home in the event of an illness or emergency. To be eligible you just need to be enrolled in Commute PA and tracking at least two “green” trips per week. Please visit the Аварийный Ride Home страницы, for more information about eligibility and what qualifies!

Налоговые преимущества

Раздел 132(фа) Федерального налогового кодекса позволяет работодателям предлагают предварительно налоговые вычеты в размере до $255 в месяц, чтобы заплатить за квалифицированную Vanpool расходов. Закон Пенсильвании 279 из 1982 также рассматриваются механизмы Ridesharing.

Для работодатель или пригородных помощь, позвоните пригородного или на 1.866.579.RIDE Пишите нам.

RideECO ваучеров предлагают долине Делавер Региональная комиссия по планированию и может быть использована для оплаты расходов квалифицированных Vanpool.

Связаться DVRPC на 215-592-1800 или посетите www.RideECO.org.

Vanpool

Getting Your Vanpool Started

Commuter Services can help commuters form a vanpool by locating and bringing together a group of seven to 15 people to share the ride and commuting costs to and from work. We’ll help to map your locations, identify a meeting place for morning and afternoon pick-ups, and even assist with finding back-up drivers. Once your vanpool is on the road, Commuter Services’ commitment to marketing and outreach at worksites will help you with potential new riders.

vanpool-pdf
Ridematch-Button

 

Make It Easy on Yourself

Convenience

Each vanpool has a unique route and schedule based on the needs of its members. In most cases, vanpoolers meet their rides at park-and-ride lots or another site and are driven to their worksites. At the end of the workday, vanpoolers are picked up near their worksite and are driven back to their meeting point.

Comfort

Relax or catch up on work during your daily commute. Vanpools offer comfortable seating, zoned heating and air conditioning, customized lighting, tinted windows, and other amenities.

The Vanpool program administered by Commuter Services of Pennsylvania can provide accessible vehicles and adapted equipment which meets current ADA regulations. Vanpool pricing varies based on commuter options (adaptive equipment, size of van, type of seating, etc) and cost estimates are provided upon request.

Reduce Travel Costs

Low monthly rates

Participating in a vanpool can drastically reduce your commuting costs. Vanpoolers share vehicle and gas costs, as well as tolls and parking.

Driving alone to work 25 miles each way can cost more than $5,000 a year. The same commute in a 14-passenger vanpool can cost much, much less. One monthly payment covers the cost of your vehicle, insurance, maintenance and applicable sales tax. The exact monthly cost of your vanpool will vary depending on your choice of vehicle and the total roundtrip miles of your commute. Commuter Services will guide you through your options and help you select the right vehicle and pricing for your group. To learn more about vanpooling and its benefits, call Commuter Services at 1.866.579.RIDE (1.866.579.7433) or Email us.

What if I Need to Get Home for an Emergency?

The Emergency Ride Home Program provides you with a reimbursement for a ride home in the event of an emergency, for example if you need to take a taxi. By going to the Emergency Ride Home page, you can sign up online and view information about the program. If you are in the Commuter Services database to receive carpool or vanpool matches, you already are automatically enrolled in the emergency ride home program.

Tax Benefits

Section 132(f) of the Federal tax code enables employers to offer pre-tax deductions of up to $255 per month to pay for qualified vanpool costs. Pennsylvania Act 279 of 1982 also addresses ridesharing arrangements.

For employer or commuter help, call Commuter Services at 1.866.579.RIDE or Email us.

RideECO vouchers are offered by the Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission and can be used to pay for qualified vanpool costs.

Contact DVRPC at 215-592-1800 or visit www.RideECO.org.